Donate to the Wild Sheep Foundation and help keep the sheep on the mountain.Join the Wild Sheep Foundation and help keep the sheep on the mountain.Wild Sheep Foundation Commercial Promo. Click Here.

Home : Members : Affiliates
Affiliates
Updated: 10:37am December 3rd, 2014
  • Alaska Professional Hunters Association
    907.929.0619
    office@alaskaprohunter.org
    www.alaskaprohunter.org
  • Alberta Outifitters Association
    Dewey Matthews, President
    403.933.2687
    aoa@albertaoutfitters.com
    www.albertaoutfitters.com
  • Alberta Professional Outfitter Society (APOS)
    Ken Bailey, Managing Director
    780.414.0249
    info@apos.ab.ca
     www.apos.ab.ca
  • Arizona Desert Bighorn Sheep Society, Inc.
    John Clemons, President
    clemonsjp@aol.com
    www.adbss.org 
  • Association of Mackenzie Mountain Outfitters
    Harold Grinde, President
    403.357.8414
    ganariver@pentnet.net
    www.huntnwt.com
  • Bear Trust International
    Dr. Melissa Reynolds-Hogland
    406.523.7779
    Melissa@beartrust.org
    www.beartrust.org
  • Cody Country Outfitters and Guides Association
    Lee Livingston
    307.527.7416
    Livingston@tctwest.net
  • Colorado Outfitters Association
    Kelly Nottingham, Office Manager
    970.824.2468
    office@coloradooutfitters.com
    www.coloradooutffiters.org
  • The Dude Ranchers Association
    Colleen Hodson
    307.587.2339
    colleen@duderanch.org
    www.duderanch.org
  • Elko Bighorns Unlimited
    Bob Colon
    775.738.8892
    bob_patt@citlink.net
  • Fraternity of the Desert Bighorn

    Lynn Stockman, President
    702.755.8293
    ncstockman@embarqmail.com
    www.desertbighorn.com

  • Grand Slam Club/Ovis
    205.674.0101
    gsco@wildsheep.org
    www.wildsheep.org
  • Guide Outfitters Assoc. of BC
    Scott Ellis, General Manager
    604.541.6332
    ellis@goabc.org
    www.goabc.org
  • Lubbock Texas Chapter SCI
    Tim Gafford, President
    806-771-1717 Ph
    806-789-2441 Cell
    806-792-8901 Fax

    gaffordpest@gmail.com
    lubbocksafariclub@hotmail.com
    www.lubbocksci.org
  • Montana Outfitter & Guides Association
    Mac Minard, Executive Director
    406.449.3578
    moga@mt.net
    www.montanaoutfitters.org
  • Nebraska Big Game Society
    John Thomas, Director
    406-430-9191
    Nbgs11@gmail.com
    www.nebiggame.org
  • Nevada Bighorns Unlimited/Fallon Chapter
    Gary Lawry, President
    775.423.7028
  • Nevada Bighorns Unlimited
    Jeff Turnipseed, President
    775.223.6106
    jt@tdg-inc.com
    www.nevadabighornsunlimited.org
  • Northern BC Guides Association
    Leif Olsen, President
    250.232.5469
    leif@stonemountainsafaris.com
  • Northwest Guides & Outfitters Assoc.
    Sonny Perkinson, President
    250.846.9343
    Sonny@moosehunting.bc.ca
  • Northern Nevada SCI
    Michael Cassiday, President
    775.842.6931
    mcassiday@nnsci.com
    www.nnsci.com
  • Northwest Sportsmans Club
    Jerry Barron, Past President
    509.994.2047
    jlbarron@aol.com
    www.northwestsportsmansclub.com
  • Professional Hunters' Association of South Africa
    Adri Kitshoff, CEO
    012.667.2048
    info@phasa.co.za
    www.phasa.co.za
  • Purkersdorfer Jagdklub
    Gunther Tschabuschnig, Vice President
    011-43-676-496-6691
    info@jagdklub.eu
    www.jagdklub.eu
  • Rocky Mountain Bighorn Society
    Terry Meyers, President
    970.219.6879
    meyers.terry@gmail.com
    www.bighornsheep.org
  • Rocky Mountain Goat Alliance

    Peter Muennich - Founder & Executive Director
    406.551.5104
    peter.muennich@gmail.com
    www.GoatAlliance.org

  • Safari Club International
    Nita Mackley, Director Membership & Chapter Services
    520.620.1220
    nmackley@safariclub.org
    www.safariclub.org
  • Society for the Conservation of Bighorn Sheep (SCBS)
    Steve Marschke, President
    310.339.4677
    info@sheepsociety.com
    www.desertbighorn.org
  • Texas Bighorn Society
    Kathy Boone, President
    806.745.7783
    kboone@sonoramfg.com
    www.texasbighornsociety.org
  • Wild Sheep Society of British Columbia
    Rob Kopecky, President
    250.782.4610
    rak@telus.net
    www.wildsheepsociety.net
  • Wyoming Outfitters & Guides Association
    307.265.2376
    wyoga@wyoga.org
    www.wyoga.org
  • Yukon Outfitters Association

    867.668.4118
    info@yukonoutfitters.net
    www.yukonoutfitters.net

  • "Technical Advisory Groups"
  • Desert Bighorn Council
    Raymond Lee
    307.527.5857
    rlee@morgensen.com
    www.desertbighorncouncil.org
  • Northern Wild Sheep & Goat Council
    Kevin Hurley, Executive Director
    307.578.8613
    info@nwsgc.org
    www.nwsgc.org