Donate to the Wild Sheep Foundation and help keep the sheep on the mountain.Join the Wild Sheep Foundation and help keep the sheep on the mountain.Wild Sheep Foundation Commercial Promo. Click Here.

Home : Members : Chapters
Chapters
Updated: 4:43pm June 26th, 2014
  • WSF Alberta
    Reg Prostebby, President
    403.896.6949
    rprostebby@shaw.ca
    www.wsfab.org

    WSF ALBERTA Chapter Office
    Deena Arychuk, Chapter Staff
  • California Chapter of the Wild Sheep Foundation
    Paul Brisso, President
    (work) 707.443.5643
    (Cell) 707.498.5311
    pbrisso@mitchelllawfirm.com


    CALIFORNIA WSF Chapter Office
    Beverly Valdez, Chapter Staff
    650.472.3889
    forthesheep@gmail.com
    www.cawsf.org

  • Eastern Chapter WSF

    Mike Keaty, President
    (cell) 607.972.4368
    mkeaty@stny.rr.com

    EASTERN CHAPTER WSF Chapter Office
    717.588.4190
    info@ecfnaws.org
    www.ecfnaws.org

  • Idaho WSF
    Jason Pyron, President
    Teri Ottens, Chapter Staff
    208.345.6171
    pyrojaso@gmail.com
    tottens@cansidaho.net
    www.idahowildsheep.org
  • Iowa FNAWS
    Craig Nakamoto, President
    402.650.1383
    nakamoto01@sbcglobal.net
  • WSF - Midwest Chapter

    Curt Babler, President
    651.490.9395
    cbabler@vetteaction.com
    website: www.fnawsmnwi.org

    WSF – MIDWEST CHAPTER – Chapter Office
    Patti Murry, Chapter Staff
    507.645.8811
    patti.murry@gmail.com

  • Montana WSF
    Jack Chambers, President
    406.251.4082
    jackchambersori@yahoo.com
    www.mtwsf.org  

    MONTANA WSF Chapter Office
    Jim Weatherly, Executive Director
    406.549.5697
    jweatherly@bresnan.net
  • Nevada Student Chapter of WSF
    Julianna Jefferson, Alex McBride & Christina Jares
    775.352.7004
    NvSCWSF@gmail.com
    facebook.com/NvStudentChapterWSF
  • New Mexico WSF
    Lanny Rominger, President
    505.821.5064
    lanny.rominger@yahoo.com
  • Oregon FNAWS
    George Houston, President
    503.826.9109
    ghouston@hevanet.com
    www.oregonfnaws.org
  • Utah FNAWS
    Adam Bronson, President
    435.531.3272
    adambronsonhunting@gmail.com
    www.utahfnaws.org
  • Washington WSF
    Andy Kelso - President
    Cell: 253-312-7347
    e-mail ovis99@centurytel.net
    www.washingtonwsf.org
  • Wyoming WSF
    Mike Porter, President
    
307.258.7040
    
fullcurl@yahoo.com

    Wyoming WSF Chapter Office
    Kevin Hurley, Executive Director
    307.578.8613
    info@wyomingwildsheep.org
    www.wyomingwildsheep.org