Donate to the Wild Sheep Foundation and help keep the sheep on the mountain.Join the Wild Sheep Foundation and help keep the sheep on the mountain.Wild Sheep Foundation Commercial Promo. Click Here.

Home : Members : Chapters
Chapters
Updated: 12:01pm August 13th, 2015
  • Alaska WSF
    Kevin Kehoe, President
    907.868.8861
    kevin.kehoe@kantishnainc.com
  • WSF Alberta
    Reg Prostebby, President
    403.896.6949
    reg.prostebby@telus.net
    www.wsfab.org

    WSF ALBERTA Chapter Office
    Deena Arychuk, Chapter Staff
  • California Chapter of the Wild Sheep Foundation
    Paul Brisso, President
    (work) 707.443.5643
    (Cell) 707.498.5311
    pbrisso@mitchelllawfirm.com


    CALIFORNIA WSF Chapter Office
    Beverly Valdez, Chapter Staff
    650.472.3889
    forthesheep@gmail.com
    www.cawsf.org

  • Eastern Chapter WSF

    Mike Keaty, President
    (cell) 607.972.8804
    mkeaty@stny.rr.com

    EASTERN CHAPTER WSF Chapter Office
    717.588.4190
    info@ecfnaws.org
    www.ecfnaws.org

  • Idaho WSF
    Jim Jeffress, President
    Teri Ottens, Chapter Staff
    775.560.9594
    jeffress@sbcglobal.net
    tottens@cansidaho.net
    www.idahowildsheep.org
  • Iowa FNAWS
    Craig Nakamoto, President
    402.650.1383
    nakamoto01@sbcglobal.net
  • WSF - Midwest Chapter

    Brian Helm, President
    651.631.9237
    blhelm@visi.com
    website: www.fnawsmnwi.org

    WSF – MIDWEST CHAPTER – Chapter Office
    Patti Murry, Chapter Staff
    507.645.8811
    patti.murry@gmail.com

  • Montana WSF
    Brian Solan, President
    406.461.7432
    bsolan.bs@gmail.com
    www.montanawsf.com

    MONTANA WSF Chapter Office
    Jim Weatherly, Executive Director
    406.549.5697
    jweatherly2.mt@gmail.com
  • Nevada Student Chapter of WSF

    Julianna Jefferson, Alex McBride
    775.352.7004
    NvSCWSF@gmail.com
    facebook.com/NvStudentChapterWSF

  • New Mexico WSF
    Lanny Rominger, President
    505.821.5064
    lanny.rominger@yahoo.com
  • Oregon FNAWS
    George Houston, President
    503.826.9109
    ghouston@hevanet.com
    www.oregonfnaws.org
  • Utah FNAWS
    Adam Bronson, President
    435.531.3272
    adambronsonhunting@gmail.com
    www.utahfnaws.org
  • Washington WSF
    Andy Kelso, President
    Cell: 253-312-7347
    akelso@kentwa.gov
    www.washingtonwsf.org
  • Wyoming WSF
    Jerry Galles, President
    jerrygalles@WYbeam.com
    info@wyomingwildsheep.org
    www.wyomingwildsheep.org
  • Yukon WSF
    Clint Walker, President
    604.819.0676
    clintwalker@northwestel.net
  • Chapter & Affiliate Mission Funding Form