Donate to the Wild Sheep Foundation and help keep the sheep on the mountain.Join the Wild Sheep Foundation and help keep the sheep on the mountain.Wild Sheep Foundation Commercial Promo. Click Here.

Home : About : Office Staff
Office Staff
Updated: 8:55am April 7th, 2014
  • Gray Thornton

    President/CEO
    gthornton@wildsheepfoundation.org

    Gray Thornton Bio

  • Terry Ziehl
    Executive Assistant
    tziehl@wildsheepfoundation.org
  • Kim Nieters
    Auction/Events Manager
    knieters@wildsheepfoundation.org
  • Becky Layne
    Exhibit Coordinator
    blayne@wildsheepfoundation.org

    Becky Layne Bio 

  • Justin Phillips
    Graphic Design & Web Administrator
    jphillips@wildsheepfoundation.org 

    Justin Phillips Bio 

  • Kevin Hurley

    Conservation Director
    khurley@wildsheepfoundation.org

    Kevin Hurley Bio

  • Nancy Liebert
    Membership Coordinator
    nliebert@wildsheepfoundation.org
  • Ryan Brock
    Education Coordinator
    rbrock@wildsheepfoundation.org