Close Search

Professional Resource Advisory Board


Anna Fontana, (BC) Chair
Term Expires: 2021
FontanaBigHorn@telus.net
 
Tim Schommer, (ID) Vice Chair
Term Expires: 2019 
tjschommer55@gmail.com
 
Tricia Hosch-Hebdon, (ID) Secretary
Term Expires: 2020
Hebdon@cableone.net

Vern Bleich, (ND)
Term Expires: 2021
VCBleich@gmail.com
 
Bill Jex, (BC)
Term Expires: 2020
bill.jex@gov.bc.ca
 
Karen Gordon, (AK)
Term Expires: 2021
kgordon@mosquitonet.com
 
Hellen Schwantje, (BC)
Term Expires: 2020
helen.schwantje@gov.bc.ca
 
Melanie Woolever, (CO) 
Term Expires: 2019
mmwoolever@yahoo.com
 
Mike Cox, (NV) WAFWA Wild Sheep Working Group Chair
Term Expires: 2019
mcox@ndow.org
 
Larry Jacobs, WSF Board Liaison
Term Expires: 2020
Lljacobs4@aol.com
 
Jessica Smorowski, PRAB Staff Assistant
jsmorowski@wildsheepfoundation.org

WSF World Headquarters | 412 Pronghorn Trail | Bozeman, MT 59718 USA | Phone: 406.404.8750 (800-OK-FNAWS) | Email: info@wildsheepfoundation.org
Copyright © 2017Photography Credits | Refund Policy | Chapter/Affiliate Login | Terms & Privacy